Academy Board

Home / Academy Board

Mr. Kevin V. Punch – Chair

Mrs. Johane Ligonde-Nemorin – Vice Chair

Mr. Harry Itoka – Treasurer

Mr. Fritzner Kernizan – Secretary

Mrs. Gina Faustin – Marketing

Sister Mary Jane Rolston, OP – Member

Mr. Aladin Accilien – Member

Mr. Courtney Bennett – Board Mentor

Mrs. Orr – Accountant

Sacred Heart Catholic Academy One in faith to instruct, instill, and inspire.
Connect with Sacred Heart using this form.
Have a blessed day!